Home

Nancy's Airfield Café

Chef/Proprietor Nancy McPherson has created a rare Café ~ a peaceful Oasis that beckons the harried with hospitable staff that welcomes you and cooking that makes you want to come back for more .

Large picture windows offer panoramic views of air field activity, birds feeding and flower gardens while the rotating display of local artists’ work freshens the ‘Main Deck’ dining room.

Sourcing ingredients locally whenever possible, Nancy puts her touch to familiar classics as well as international and seasonal dishes. Most of her offerings include fresh herbs plucked from the kitchen garden by the door. Pestos and oils extend Café herb use into the winter.

 

September Art Exhibition 

Photographs by David Morin

     A photography fan since childhood, David's camera of choice is a Canon 5D Mark III. His subject matter is wide-ranging including New England vistas, sports and the nautical.  Bob is a member of the Assabet Valley and Stony Brook Camera Clubs.

 

 

 

 

Nancy

Cafe OPEN COLUMBUS DAY

Weekly Specials

Brunch 

1 hour call-ahead seating

 

Dinner 

Reservations Please

Breakfast & Lunch 8 -3 Wednesday ~ Sunday

Dinner Entrees 5:30 - 9   Friday & Saturday      

NORMALLY CLOSED MONDAY-TUESDAY

  (978) 897-3934 

302 Boxboro Road, Stow MA 01775

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

 

Nancysatnight.jpg diningroomfunction.jpg NancyDon.jpg cheeseboard.jpg saladturk.jpg capecodsalad.jpg perfectmarriageweb.jpg

Join Our Mailing List

Email:
Mon Oct 09 @08:00 - 03:00PM
OPEN Columbus Day
Mon Nov 20
CLOSED Nov. 20 - 28
Tue Nov 21
CLOSED Nov. 20 - 28
Wed Nov 22
CLOSED Nov. 20 - 28
Thu Nov 23
CLOSED Nov. 20 - 28
Fri Nov 24
CLOSED Nov. 20 - 28
Sat Nov 25
CLOSED Nov. 20 - 28
Sun Nov 26
CLOSED Nov. 20 - 28
Mon Nov 27
CLOSED Nov. 20 - 28
Tue Nov 28
CLOSED Nov. 20 - 28