Home

Nancy's Airfield Café

Chef/Proprietor Nancy McPherson has created a rare Café ~ a peaceful Oasis that beckons the harried with hospitable staff that welcomes you and cooking that makes you want to come back for more .

Large picture windows offer panoramic views of air field activity, birds feeding and flower gardens while the rotating display of local artists’ work freshens the ‘Main Deck’ dining room.

Sourcing ingredients locally whenever possible, Nancy puts her touch to familiar classics as well as international and seasonal dishes. Most of her offerings include fresh herbs plucked from the kitchen garden by the door. Pestos and oils extend Café herb use into the winter.

Photography Exhibition

Our new show is by photographers John & Stephanie Gill.  John interest is macro photography-seeing what is often overlooked- and things of beauty.  Stephanie enjoys photographing flowers, butterflies, landscapes and trying to perfect black and white images.  Sue and Bob's  show will hang through September 5.

All are welcome to their Reception on Sunday, September 18 from 3-4:30  Light refreshments and Ken & Gina's Amazing Organic Ice Cream. 

 

Nancy

    Weekly Specials

Brunch 1 hour call-ahead seating

Dinner Reservations Please

Breakfast & Lunch 8 -3 Wednesday ~ Sunday

Dinner Entrees 5:30 - 9   Friday & Saturday      

    OPEN 8-3 LABOR DAY

NORMALLY CLOSED MONDAY-TUESDAY

  (978) 897-3934 

302 Boxboro Road, Stow MA 01775

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

 

diningroomfunction.jpg perfectmarriageweb.jpg NancyDon.jpg saladturk.jpg cheeseboard.jpg capecodsalad.jpg Nancysatnight.jpg

Join Our Mailing List

Email:
Mon Oct 10 @08:00 - 03:00PM
Columbus Day
Mon Nov 21
CAFE CLOSED
Tue Nov 22
CAFE CLOSED
Wed Nov 23
CAFE CLOSED
Thu Nov 24
CAFE CLOSED
Fri Nov 25
CAFE CLOSED
Sat Nov 26
CAFE CLOSED
Sun Nov 27
CAFE CLOSED
Mon Nov 28
CAFE CLOSED
Tue Nov 29
CAFE CLOSED