Home

Nancy's Airfield Café

Chef/Proprietor Nancy McPherson has created a rare Café ~ a peaceful Oasis that beckons the harried with hospitable staff that welcomes you and cooking that makes you want to come back for more .

Large picture windows offer panoramic views of air field activity, birds feeding and flower gardens while the rotating display of local artists’ work freshens the ‘Main Deck’ dining room.

Sourcing ingredients locally whenever possible, Nancy puts her touch to familiar classics as well as international and seasonal dishes. Most of her offerings include fresh herbs plucked from the kitchen garden by the door. Pestos and oils extend Café herb use into the winter.

 

November Art Exhibition 

"Photography Near & Far"

 by Sue Abrahamsen

   Travel and nature are some of Sue's favorite subjects.  From the East coast to the West coast, from Alaska to Brazil and on to Spain and Portugal, Sue has captured remarkable images to share with you.  She invites ALL to her reception.  Her contact info is This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Artist Reception

Sunday, November 19   3:00 pm ~ 4:30 pm

 

 

 

 

 

Nancy

Weekly Specials

Brunch 

1 hour call-ahead seating

 

Dinner 

Reservations Please

Breakfast & Lunch 8 -3 Wednesday ~ Sunday

Dinner Entrees 5:30 - 9   Friday & Saturday      

NORMALLY CLOSED MONDAY-TUESDAY

  (978) 897-3934 

302 Boxboro Road, Stow MA 01775

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

 

saladturk.jpg Nancysatnight.jpg diningroomfunction.jpg NancyDon.jpg cheeseboard.jpg perfectmarriageweb.jpg capecodsalad.jpg

Join Our Mailing List

Email:
Fri Dec 15 @17:30 - 09:00PM
Solstice Dinner
Sat Dec 16 @17:30 - 09:00PM
Solstice Dinner
Mon Dec 18
CLOSED Winter Holiday
Tue Dec 19
CLOSED Winter Holiday
Wed Dec 20
CLOSED Winter Holiday
Thu Dec 21
CLOSED Winter Holiday
Fri Dec 22
CLOSED Winter Holiday
Sat Dec 23
CLOSED Winter Holiday
Sun Dec 24
CLOSED Winter Holiday
Mon Dec 25
CLOSED Winter Holiday